Contacts

Eastern District Planning Commission
606 Reeves St., Unit 3
Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia  B9A 2R7
Ph:(902) 625-5361
Fax: (902) 625-1559
Toll Free: 888-625-5361

How are we doing..? Send us your Feedback

Planning Staff   Email Phone (902)
Director /Development Officer John Bain jdbain@edpc.ca 625-5364
Receptionist Bookkeeper Tammy MacLellan tmaclellan@edpc.ca 625-5361
Development Officer Wanda Ryan wryan@edpc.ca 625-5365
Senior Planner / Development Officer Andrew Jones ajones@edpc.ca 625-1259
Planner / Development Officer Alexander Dunphy adunphy@edpc.ca 625-2019
Planner / Development Officer Lewis Pope lpope@edpc.ca 625-5363
Civic Addressing Coordinator / GIS Technician Bryne Butts bbutts@edpc.ca 625-5366
 
Building Inspectors
Antigonish County Sean Donovan sdonovan@edpc.ca 863-2366
Victoria County / Inverness County David Mackenzie dmackenzie@edpc.ca 295-2900
Richmond County / Port Hawkesbury Harry Martell hmartell@edpc.ca 226-2900
Antigonish County / Town of Antigonish Jonathan Martin jmartin@edpc.ca 631-3473
Inverness County Amanda Esterbrooks aesterbrooks@edpc.ca 787-2900
Richmond County André Samson asamson@edpc.ca 631-6012