Contacts

Eastern District Planning Commission
32 Paint St., Unit 4
Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia  B9A 3J8
Ph:(902) 625-5361
Fax: (902) 625-1559
Toll Free: 888-625-5361

How are we doing..? Send us your Feedback

Planning Staff   Email Phone (902)
Director /Development Officer John Bain jdbain@edpc.ca 625-5364
Receptionist Bookkeeper Tammy MacLellan tmaclellan@edpc.ca 625-5361
Development Officer Wanda Ryan wryan@edpc.ca 625-5365
Development / Policy Planner Andrew Jones ajones@edpc.ca 625-1259
Development / Policy Planner Nathan MacLeod nmacleod@edpc.ca 625-5363
Civic Addressing Coordinator / GIS Technician Bryne Butts bbutts@edpc.ca 625-5366
 
Building Inspectors
Antigonish County Sean Donovan sdonovan@edpc.ca 863-2366
Inverness County Cyril Leblanc cleblanc@edpc.ca 787-2900
Richmond County Harry Martell hmartell@edpc.ca 226-2900
Victoria County David Mackenzie dmackenzie@edpc.ca 295-2900
Port Hawkesbury (Tuesdays) Sean Donovan sdonovan@edpc.ca 625-5362
Port Hawkesbury (Thursdays) Leon Leblanc lleblanc@edpc.ca 625-5362
 
Fire Inspector
All Areas Leon Leblanc lleblanc@edpc.ca 631-3200