Contacts

Eastern District Planning Commission
606 Reeves St., Unit 3
Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia  B9A 2R7
Ph:(902) 625-5361
Fax: (902) 625-1559
Toll Free: 888-625-5361

How are we doing..? Send us your Feedback

Planning Staff   Email Phone (902)
Director /Development Officer John Bain jdbain@edpc.ca 625-5364
Receptionist Bookkeeper Tammy MacLellan tmaclellan@edpc.ca 625-5361
Development Officer Wanda Ryan wryan@edpc.ca 625-5365
Senior Planner / Development Officer Andrew Jones ajones@edpc.ca 625-1259
Planner / Development Officer Alexander Dunphy adunphy@edpc.ca 625-2019
Planner / Development Officer Lee-Ann Martin lmartin@edpc.ca 625-5363
Civic Addressing Coordinator / GIS Technician Bryne Butts bbutts@edpc.ca 625-5366
 
Building / Fire Inspectors
Antigonish County Sean Donovan
Manager Inspection Services
sdonovan@edpc.ca 863-2366
Town of Antigonish / Antigonish County Jonathan Martin
Senior Building / Fire Inspector
jmartin@edpc.ca 631-3473
Victoria / Inverness County David Mackenzie
Senior Building / Fire Inspector
dmackenzie@edpc.ca 295-2900
Richmond County / Port Hawkesbury Harry Martell
Senior Building / Fire Inspector
hmartell@edpc.ca 226-2900
Inverness County Amanda Esterbrooks
Building / Fire Inspector
aesterbrooks@edpc.ca 787-2900
Port Hawkesbury / Inverness County South André Samson
Building / Fire Inspector
asamson@edpc.ca 631-6012